For Children & Youth

Upcoming Events

Sunday, August 27:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, September 3:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, September 10:
Our annual outdoor celebration of the Eucharist -- otherwise known as "Mass on the Grass." Join us on the Parish lawn for worship and then stay for our picnnic/barbeque -- which is also our 3rd quarter potluck!  Our service begins on the Parish grounds (weather permitting). Read more
Sunday, September 17:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, September 24:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, October 1:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, October 8:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, October 15:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, October 22:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, October 29:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, November 5:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, November 12:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, November 19:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more