Contact Us

Parish Office



Email:  Trinity Parish Office Staff

Mailing Address:

141 Broadway
Bayonne, NJ 07002-2459

You can also join our email list

Sign Up Now

Clergy/ Lay Leadership

(201) 858-4460ext. 10

Fr. Brandon King was raised in Union, NJ as a Roman Catholic. He attended Rutgers University, where he became an Episcopalian, and attended the General Theological Seminary. He believes in the beauty of liturgy, radical hospitality, daily prayer, and in being the love of Jesus.

Read more


Anastasia Dittrich
(201) 858-4460ext. 11

Staci became a member of Trinity Parish in 2004 and joined the staff in 2010.  An active participant in parish life, she and her husband Stephen (our Senior Warden and former Treasurer) lend their time and talents to multiple church events, including the annual Shrove Tuesday Pancake Supper and the December Breakfast with Santa.

Read more
(201) 858-4460ext. 22, (201) 858-4460ext. 12

Ramona comes to us from an extensive customer service background.  She currently handles the hall rental inquirys for Trinity Parish as well as lends her talent as support staff for Trinity Parish.  Before joining the Parish Staff Ramona volunteered at various Trinity Parish events, including: Pot-Lucks, Parish Meetings, Movie Nights, Breakfast with Santa, and Pancake Supper.  She officially joined the staff of Trinity Parish in May of 2019.

Read more
James Sanderson, D.O.
(201) 858-4460ext. 26

James G. Sanderson has been the organist and music director of Trinity since 1985.  Jim has a Doctor of Musical Arts in organ from the Eastman School of Music at the University of Rochester.  Jim is also a doctor of osteopathic medicine and is an attending physician at Christ Hospital (Jersey City).  In addition, he serves on the board of Hand in Hand Music School, a joint ministry of Trinity Parish and Grace Lutheran Church.

Read more


Term appointed

Stephen is a life long member of Trinity Parish, and was the first child baptized (1976)  in the parish after the new building was erected in 1975.  Stephen chairs the  Buildings & Grounds Committee as well as the Hospitality Committee.  He is a Eucharistic Minister and an Acolyte.  Stephen has served as delegate to Diocesan Convention  (2016,2017)  and has attended Vestry University. 

Maureen Bonczkowski

Term ends 2020

As chairperson of the Fundraising Committee, Maureen coordinates the drive for raffle prize donations for our annual parish dinner in October.


Term ends 2020

Lois is a member of the Liturgy Team and the Knitting Ministry.  She is also an usher and an intercessor and is in training to serve as an acolyte.  Lois has served on the committee for the annual parish dinner for the past two yers and has attended Vestry University. 

Term ends 2020

Jane is a member of the Liturgy Team and the Knitting Ministry. She also serves as a Eucharistic Minister, has attended Vestry University and served as a delegate to the Diocesan Convention.