Worship Schedule

Our services are Holy Communion according to the traditional use of the Book of Common Prayer. 

Sunday Morning

Regular Schedule

9:30 a.m. Holy Eucharist

9:30 a.m. Christian Education for Children ​(excluding summer)

Third Sunday of the Month

9:30 a.m. Family Eucharist (children participate in service)

Fourth Sunday of the Month

Laying on of hands/annointing following 9:30 a.m. Holy Eucharist 

Holy Days

For schedule on holy days, please refer to the calendar.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 22:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, October 29:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, November 5:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, November 12:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, November 19:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Tuesday, November 21:
Each year the religious of all faiths join together in an ecumenical prayer service on the Tueasday evening before Thanksgiving.  Details on location will appear in early November.  Read more
Sunday, November 26:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, December 3:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, December 10:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, December 17:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, December 24:
Celebration of the Eucharist -- for readings click here.   Read more
Sunday, December 24:
Help us ready the church for the Savior's birt.  Join us as we decorate the altar, the nave and our Parish Christmas tree.  Read more
Sunday, December 24:
Sunday, December 24:
Celebration of the Eucharist - for readings click here. Read more
Monday, December 25:
Celebration of the Eucharist - for readings click here. Read more